Wednesday, August 22 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, August 23 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, August 24 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, August 25 - Tommy Powdermaker

Sunday, August 26 - Nate Cwik


​Thursday, August 30 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, August 31 - Gregg Carpenter 
Saturday, September 1 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, September 2 - Nate Cwik

Thursday, September 6 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, September 7 - Gregg Carpenter 
Saturday, September 8 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, September 9 - Nate Cwik

Thursday, September 13 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, September 14 - Sydney and Joe 
Saturday, September 15 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, September 16 - Nate Cwik

Thursday, September 20 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, September 21 - Sydney and Joe 
Saturday, September 22 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, September 23 - Nate Cwik

Thursday, September 27 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, September 28 - Gregg Carpenter 
Saturday, September 29 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, September 30 - Nate Cwik

Music on the Patio!

Wednesday through Sunday 6-9pm

5 West Pub
​3729 Bayshore Road
North Cape May
(609) 889-7000

​Wednesday, July 18 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, July 19 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, July 20 - Sydney and Joe 
Saturday, July 21 - Joe Grassi
Sunday, July 22 - Nate Cwik


​Wednesday, July 25 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, July 26 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, July 27 - Sydney and Joe 
Saturday, July 28 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, July 29 - Nate Cwik


​Wednesday, August 1 - Gregg Carpenter
Thursday, August 2 - ?
Friday, August 3 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, August 4 - Brooke DiCaro
Sunday, August 5 - Nate Cwik


​Wednesday, August 8 - Gregg Carpenter
Thursday, August 9 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, August 10 - Sydney and Joe 
Saturday, August 11 - Brooke DiCaro
Sunday, August 12 - Nate Cwik


Wednesday, August 15 - Gregg Carpenter
Thursday, August 16 - Casey Rhoades
Friday, August 17 - Brooke DiCaro
Saturday, August 18 - Tommy Powdermaker
Sunday, August 19 - Nate Cwik