LIVE MUSIC HOPEFULLY!

MUSIC ON THE PATIO 

6-9pm (unless otherwise stated)

5 West Pub
​3729 Bayshore Road
North Cape May
(609) 889-7000

Tentative 2020 Schedule....

May

Friday, May 22 - Dale Barth
Saturday, May 23 - Sydney and Joe

Thursday, May 29 - Dale Barth
Friday, May 30 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, May 31 - Joe Grassi


JUNE


Thursday, June 4 - Dale Barth

Friday, June 5 - Tommy Powdermaker
Saturday, June 6 - Brooke Dicaro

Thursday, June 11 - Dale Barth
Friday, June 12 - Brooke Dicaro
Saturday, June 13 - Gregg Carpenter


Thursday, June 18 - Dale Barth
Friday, June 19 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, June 20 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, June 25 - Dale Barth
Friday, June 26 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, June 27 - Gregg Carpenter

​JULY

Thursday, July 2 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 3 - Brooke Dicaro
Saturday, July 4 - Tommy Powdermaker

Thursday, July 9 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 10 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, July 11 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, July 16 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 17 - Tommy Powdermaker
Saturday, July 18 - Joe Grassi

Thursday, July 23 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 24 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, July 25 - Tommy Powdermaker

Thursday, July 30 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 31 - Sydney and Joe

AUGUST

Saturday, August 4 - Joe Grassi

Thursday, August 6 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 7 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, August 8 - Tommy Powdermaker

Thursday, August 13 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 14 - Tommy Powdermaker
Saturday, August 15 - Brooke DiCaro

Thursday, August 20 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 21 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, August 22 - Gregg Carpenter

Thursday, August 27 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 28 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, August 29 - Gregg Carpenter


​SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 3 - Dale Barth
Friday, September 4 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, September 5 - Brooke DiCaro