LIVE MUSIC ON THE PATIO 

6-9pm (unless otherwise stated)

5 West Pub
​3729 Bayshore Road
North Cape May
(609) 889-7000

​JULY

Thursday, July 2 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 3 - Brooke Dicaro
Saturday, July 4 - Gregg Carpenter

Wednesday, July 8 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, July 9 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 10 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, July 11 - Gregg Carpenter

Wednesday, July 15 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, July 16 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 17 - Tommy Powdermaker
Saturday, July 18 - Joe Grassi

Wednesday, July 22 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, July 23 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 24 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, July 25 - Tommy Powdermaker

Wednesday, July 29 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, July 30 - Dale Barth
Friday, July 31 - Sydney and Joe

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1 - Joe Grassi

Wednesday, August 5 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, August 6 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 7 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, August 8 - Tommy Powdermaker

Wednesday, August 12 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, August 13 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 14 - Tommy Powdermaker
Saturday, August 15 - Brooke DiCaro

Wednesday, August 19 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, August 20 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 21 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, August 22 - Gregg Carpenter

Wednesday, August 26 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, August 27 - Dale Barth
Friday, August 28 - Sydney and Joe
Saturday, August 29 - Gregg Carpenter


​SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 2 - Barry Tischler 7-9pm

Thursday, September 3 - Dale Barth
Friday, September 4 - Joe Grassi
Saturday, September 5 - Brooke DiCaro